Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Donna Klehm Aide - Clerical donnaklehm@smsd.org 993-5000
Andrea Klotz Aide - Ell andreaklotz@smsd.org 993-5000
Julie White Aide - Preschool juliewhite@smsd.org 993-5000
Charles Compton Custodian - Head charlescompton@smsd.org 993-5000
Isaiah Ricley Custodian - Regular isaiahricley@smsd.org 993-5000
Margie Tibbs Custodian - Regular margietibbs@smsd.org 993-5000
Claudia Boles Food Service - Assistant ClaudiaBoles@smsd.org 993-5000
Eric Jantzen Food Service - Assistant ericjantzen@smsd.org 993-5000
Colleen Rosner Food Service - Kitchen Manager ColleenRosner@smsd.org 993-5000
Angela Lister Innovation Specialist angelalister@smsd.org 993-5000
Megan Hanson Instructional Coach meganhanson@smsd.org 993-5000
Sue Wiley-Carter Librarian suewileycarter@smsd.org 993-5000
Salina Rucker Nurse salinarucker@smsd.org 993-5000
Andrea Benson Para - Bd andreabenson@smsd.org 993-5000
Cecelia Currin Para - Bd ceceliacurrin@smsd.org 993-5000
Kathleen Giwa Para - Bd kathleengiwa@smsd.org 993-5000
Stephen Hathaway Para - Bd stephenhathaway@smsd.org 993-5000
Pamela Mantooth Para - Bd pamelamantooth@smsd.org 993-5000
Stanimira Mihova Para - Bd StanimiraMihova@smsd.org 993-5000
Taylor Stoetzer Para - Bd taylorstoetzer@smsd.org 993-5000
Laurie Finkelstein Para - Resource lauriefinkelstein@smsd.org 993-5000
Barbara Gianakon Para - Resource barbaragianakon@smsd.org 993-5000
Emma Likens Para - Resource EmmaLikens@smsd.org 993-5000
Donna  Moore Para - Resource donnamoore@smsd.org 993-5000
Kristal Leiker Principal - Elementary kristalleiker@smsd.org 993-5000
Kathy Ostby Psychologist kathyostby@smsd.org 993-5000
Denise Sandusky Social Worker denisesandusky@smsd.org 993-5000
Laura Bertholf Sped Teacher - Bd laurabertholf@smsd.org 993-5000
Renee McCracken Sped Teacher - Bd reneemccracken@smsd.org 993-5000
Christine Garrett Sped Teacher - Gifted christinegarrett@smsd.org 993-5000
Jennifer Shields Sped Teacher - Resource JenniferShields@smsd.org 993-5000
Theresa Welsh Sped Teacher - Resource TheresaWelsh@smsd.org 993-5000
Shannon Sells Speech/language Pathologist shannonsells@smsd.org 993-5000
Scott Meinking Teacher - Art scottmeinking202@smsd.org 993-5000
Jessica Lowther Teacher - Grade 1 JessicaLowther@smsd.org 993-5000
Megan McCullough Teacher - Grade 1 meganmccullough159@smsd.org 993-5000
Andrea Miller Teacher - Grade 2 andreamiller@smsd.org 993-5000
Jessica  Oliver Teacher - Grade 2 jessicaoliver@smsd.org 993-5000
Kellie Atkinson Teacher - Grade 3 kellieatkinson@smsd.org 993-5000
Becca Nely Teacher - Grade 4 BeccaNely@smsd.org 993-5000
Elizabeth Vohland Teacher - Grade 4 ElizabethVohland@smsd.org 993-5000
Chad Dial Teacher - Grade 5 ChadDial@smsd.org 993-5000
Erin Feller Teacher - Grade 5 erinfeller@smsd.org 993-5000
Dawn Donegan Teacher - Grade 6 dawndonegan@smsd.org 993-5000
Bonny Tierney Teacher - Grade 6 bonnytierney@smsd.org 993-5000
Laura Herrick Teacher - Kindergarten lauraherrick@smsd.org 993-5000
Kate Husted Teacher - Kindergarten katehusted@smsd.org 993-5000
Travis Ruble Teacher - Pe travisruble@smsd.org 993-5000
Chandler Cash Teacher - Preschool chandlercash@smsd.org 993-5000
Alexandra Drake Teacher - Vocal Music AlexandraDrake@smsd.org 993-5000
Brigette Jones Secretary BrigetteJones@smsd.org 993-5000