Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
5th Grd. Field Trip-STARBASE
-
1601 W. Old 56 Hwy, Olathe
Wed, Jan 8
Mathletics practice
-
SFT Library
Thu, Jan 9
Jr Master Gardeners Club
-
Art Room
STUCO Meeting
-
Mrs. Atkinson's room
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Nelson Atkins Museum, 4525 Oak St, KC, MO
SFT Tutoring
-
3rd-Atkinson's, 4th-Nely's, & 5th-Dials' rooms
Tue, Jan 14
5th Grd. Field Trip-STARBASE
-
1601 W. Old 56 Hwy, Olathe
Wed, Jan 15
Mathletics Competition
-
Comanche, 8200 Grant
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
5th Grd. Field Trip-STARBASE
-
1601 W. Old 56 Hwy, Olathe
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary