Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Mathletics Competition
Comanche
Thu, Jan 10
PBIS Assembly
-
Fri, Jan 11
5th Gr. Starbase
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
STUCO MTG
-
Drop-In iPad App Sharing Night
-
Fri, Jan 18
5th Gr. Starbase
-
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Johnson County Spelling Bee
-
Indian Woods Middle School
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts SFT Skate Party
-
Skate City 9800 W. 62nd Terr
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary